Schmidt Peterson Motorsports joins the party!


Schmidt Peterson Motorsports has announced that their impressive run in Indy Lights presented by Cooper Tire Championship is set to continue for the 14th straight season.  The Indianapolis based squad’s imposing biography encompasses seven championships, including four of the last five champions. “SPM is the only team that has competed in Indy Lights since its inception,” team owner Sam Schmidt

Read more